Contact the Communications team

If you are a member of the media on deadline, please contact news@unidosus.org.

Our Communications team works with the news media and digital platforms to inform the public in order to strengthen UnidosUS's research, program, policy analysis, and advocacy efforts on issues that are important to the U.S. Latino community.

Our team

Zandra Zuno Baermann
Senior Vice President, Communications and Marketing
zbaermann@unidosus.org

Media relations

Christopher Allbritton
Director of Media Relations
callbritton@unidosus.org


Michael Krumholtz
Media Relations Manager
mkrumholtz@unidosus.org

Gabriela Gomez
Media Relations Specialist
ggomez@unidosus.org

Content

David Castro
Senior Director of Content Development
dcastro@unidosus.org

Julienne Gage
Senior Web Content Manager
jgage@unidosus.org

John Marth
Content Manager
jmarth@unidosus.org

Beatriz Paniego-Béjar
Content Specialist
bbejar@unidosus.org

Stephanie Presch
Content Specialist
spresch@unidosus.org

Digital

Moses Frenck
Director of Digital Marketing
mfrenck@unidosus.org

Vanessa Hanson
Social Media Manager
vhanson@unidosus.org

Tierra Mathis
Social Media Coordinator
tmathis@unidosus.org

Elnatan Melaku
Videographer
video@unidosus.org